Complete the Echo Challenge: Clang Bang at Hongzhen | Snowy Trails | Tales from Mt. Firmament | Wuthering Waves

Welcome to our guide on completing the Echo Challenge: Clang Bang at Hongzhen in Wuthering Waves. Follow these detailed steps to navigate through this challenge successfully.

How to Complete the Echo Challenge: Clang Bang at Hongzhen

  1. Locate the Echo Challenge:
    • Fast-travel to the Huanglong-Mt. Firmament-Hongzhen Resonance Beacon.
    • Walk south along the path until you reach the Echo Challenge: Clang Bang pedestal.
  2. Transform and Position:
    • Transform into a Clang Bang.
    • Insert yourself facing forward on the second tier, between the two ice cubes, to match the diagram to the left.

Challenge Tips

  • Observe the Diagram: Carefully observe the diagram provided at the pedestal to ensure correct positioning.
  • Use the Levitator Tool: If needed, use the Levitator tool to move objects around for better alignment.

Chamber Tides Tasks

Complete these tasks to earn additional rewards:

  1. Complete the First Step of Loong’s Offering: Pearl
    • Rewards: 40 Astrite, 4 Premium Resonance Potions, 20,000 Shell Credits
  2. Complete the Echo Challenge: Clang Bang at Coiled Loong Cliff
    • Rewards: 40 Astrite, 3 Advanced Energy Cores, 15 Pavo Plums
  3. Complete the Stone Lift Challenge at Tianqu Tree
    • Rewards: 40 Astrite, 3 Advanced Sealed Tubes, 6 Medium Energy Cores
  4. Defeat the Mighty Lightcrusher
    • Rewards: 2 Advanced Resonance Potions, 2 Medium Sealed Tubes, 10,000 Shell Credits

To unlock these tasks, you must first complete the Main Quest Truthseeker’s Pass.

Related Guides

For more in-depth guides and walkthroughs, explore our additional resources:

Stay updated with our latest posts to enhance your Wuthering Waves experience and achieve 100% exploration.

Main Quest Walkthrough

Prologue Chapter

  1. Prologue Act 1: Utterance of Marvels: I
  2. Prologue Act 2: Utterance of Marvels: II

Chapter 1 Acts 1-6

  1. Chapter 1 Act 1: First Resonance
  2. Chapter 1 Act 2: Echoing Marche
  3. Chapter 1 Act 3: Ominous Star
  4. Chapter 1 Act 4: Clashing Blades
  5. Chapter 1 Act 5: Rewinding Raindrops
  6. Chapter 1 Act 6: Grand Warstorm

Chapter 1 Act 7: Thaw of Eons

  1. A New Companion
  2. Dreamy Scents
  3. To Mt. Firmament
  4. Truthseeker’s Pass
  5. Road of Pilgrimage
  6. Mianloong Chamber
  7. The Commander of Time
  8. Dawn of Snowstorm

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top