Complete the Echo Challenge: Clang Bang at Coiled Loong Cliff | Chamber Tides | Tales from Mt. Firmament | Wuthering Waves

Welcome to our guide on completing the Echo Challenge: Clang Bang at Coiled Loong Cliff in Wuthering Waves. This guide provides step-by-step instructions to help you navigate and complete this challenge successfully.

How to Complete the Echo Challenge: Clang Bang at Coiled Loong Cliff

  1. Locate the Echo Challenge:
    • Fast-travel to the Huanglong-Mt. Firmament-Loong’s Crest Resonance Beacon.
    • Glide down from the cliff to reach the entrance of the dragon’s mouth where the Echo Challenge is located.
  2. Transform and Position:
    • Transform into a Clang Bang.
    • Place yourself next to the rightmost column of ice cubes to complete the sequence pattern according to the diagrams provided.

Challenge Tips

  • Pay Attention to the Diagram: Carefully study the diagram at the pedestal to ensure correct positioning.
  • Use Environmental Cues: Utilize the surrounding structures and markers to align yourself properly.

Chamber Tides Tasks

Complete these tasks to earn additional rewards:

  1. Complete the First Step of Loong’s Offering: Pearl
    • Rewards: 40 Astrite, 4 Premium Resonance Potions, 20,000 Shell Credits
  2. Complete the Echo Challenge: Clang Bang at Coiled Loong Cliff
    • Rewards: 40 Astrite, 3 Advanced Energy Cores, 15 Pavo Plums
  3. Complete the Stone Lift Challenge at Tianqu Tree
    • Rewards: 40 Astrite, 3 Advanced Sealed Tubes, 6 Medium Energy Cores
  4. Defeat the Mighty Lightcrusher
    • Rewards: 2 Advanced Resonance Potions, 2 Medium Sealed Tubes, 10,000 Shell Credits

To unlock these tasks, you must first complete the Main Quest Truthseeker’s Pass.

Related Guides

For more in-depth guides and walkthroughs, explore our additional resources:

Stay updated with our latest posts to enhance your Wuthering Waves experience and achieve 100% exploration.

Main Quest Walkthrough

Prologue Chapter

  1. Prologue Act 1: Utterance of Marvels: I
  2. Prologue Act 2: Utterance of Marvels: II

Chapter 1 Acts 1-6

  1. Chapter 1 Act 1: First Resonance
  2. Chapter 1 Act 2: Echoing Marche
  3. Chapter 1 Act 3: Ominous Star
  4. Chapter 1 Act 4: Clashing Blades
  5. Chapter 1 Act 5: Rewinding Raindrops
  6. Chapter 1 Act 6: Grand Warstorm

Chapter 1 Act 7: Thaw of Eons

  1. A New Companion
  2. Dreamy Scents
  3. To Mt. Firmament
  4. Truthseeker’s Pass
  5. Road of Pilgrimage
  6. Mianloong Chamber
  7. The Commander of Time
  8. Dawn of Snowstorm

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top